NICK SOOY AGENCY of BELLEVUE

14850 Lake Hills Blvd. SE, Suite B3 Bellevue, WA 98007     (425) 458-3042
 

 

Meet Our Partners

Real Estate Agent   -   Mortgage Lenders   -     Home Services

   

Real Estate Agents

Patt Sellen
Eastside Specialist
425-643-9100
patt@pattsellen.com

Mindy Garner
Eastside and Senior Focus
206-914-2970
mindy@garner.net

James Tibbetts
West Seattle Specialist
206-932-2550
jgtibbetts@aol.com

Cindy Hornbuckle
Pierce County Emphasis
253-677-8028

Tamera Duke
Burien and Normandy Park Specialist 206-200-1325
tameraduke@windermere.com

Sandi Tampa
425-445-8863
sanditampa@windermere.com

 

Mortgage Lenders

Brad Hunt
425-417-6794
brad.hunt@apmortgage.com

Peter Zevenbergen
425-765-5429
peterz@fairwaymc.com

 

Home Services

Wilson Flavius-Handyman
425-641-5999
Wilson_ent@msn.com

Brooke Mueller- House Cleaning
206-963-7662 contact@daisyservices.com

Jensen Roofing - John Jensen
206-241-5774
www.jensenroofing.com
jensenroofing@msn.com

Jensen Websites - Lisa Jensen
425-269-32012
www.jensenwebsites.com
lisa@jensenwebsites.com

Phil Tatelman
Wall Street Painting
philpaintshouses@yahoo.com
425-562-9241

John Surdi
Carpet Cleaning
Johnsurdi@comcast.net
425-649-0908

HCS Construction/Remodel
Sherry Schwab
Schwab.s@hcsconstruction.com
425-747-9347